Wk 14-Art Experience-Instagram

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-10-57-05-am

This week’s art activity had to do with IG posting. As I was looking back at our Art110 hashtag, I seen a lot of different pictures. The IG postings consisted of places around CSULB, selfies, selfies with snapchat filters, food, drawings, paintings, shoes, flowers, christmas ornaments, cats, DOGS (🐶❤️) and much more. Although the pictures were taking by different people, the overall content/theme of the picture was the same. The majority of my IG postings were on my lovely dogs and I seen that many other people posted pictures of dogs too. I feel that everyone shared something in common based on all the IG postings that I seen under #art110f16.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

